Zlatan – Resan EP (Album)

Zlatan, a Nigerian singer, songwriter, rapper, and CEO of Zanku Records, has released a new studio album titled “Resan.”


On a total of twelve (12) dope and strong tunes, ‘Resan Album’ features Davido, Ms Banks, Bella Shmurda, Phyno, Flavour, Rayvanny, Buju, and Sho Madjozi.

.Zlatan Resan Album Tracklist:

  1. That Guy
  2. Alubarika (feat. Buju)
  3. Level
  4. Shakur (feat. Ms Banks)
  5. Polongo (feat. Bella Shmurda)
  6. Egun
  7. One Life
  8. Money (feat. Davido)
  9. Ale Yi
  10. Fada (feat. Phyno & Flavour)
  11. See Me So
  12. Energy (feat. Rayvanny & Sho Madjozi)
Do you want latest songs?Join us on Telegram now!!!

Do you find Val9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *