Zamorra – Storms & Rainbows

Zamorra, a great Nigerian musician, has released “Storms & Rainbows EP,” his long-awaited debut extended play record.


With no guest appearances, the ‘Storms & Rainbows EP’ is a collection of eight (8) fantastic and strong tracks. It’s a manifestation of happiness and love. After every storm in life, a rainbow appears to bring peace and tranquility.

Zamorra Storms & Rainbows EP Tracklist :

  1. Aiku
  2. Balance
  3. Like My Mother
  4. Now You’re Mine
  5. All Men Are Scum
  6. Deserve Better
  7. Taboo
  8. Timeless

Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.