Yemi Alade – Queen Don Come EP (Album)

Queen Don Come EP (Album) by Yemi Alade

Nigerian Afropop vocalist, Yemi Alade drops her much-anticipated EP tagged, “Queen Don Come EP”.


The new studio project, “Queendoncom EP” consists of seven (7) solid tracks with no guest appearance.

Yemi Alade Queen Don Come EP Tracklist:

  1. Ogogoro
  2. Sweety
  3. Ike
  4. Enjoyment
  5. Dada
  6. Ella
  7. Fire

Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.