Ycee – Love Drunk Album

“Love Drunk” is the long-awaited extended play album from Ycee, the Ain’t Nobody Badder Than (ANBT) label headliner, singer, rapper, and composer.


Patoranking and DwillsHarmony appear in the ‘Love Drunk EP,’ which is a collection of seven (7) outstanding and amazing compositions.

Ycee Love Drunk EP Tracklist:

  1. Anymore
  2. Abeg
  3. My Ways (feat. DwillsHarmony)
  4. West Indies
  5. Nu Riddim
  6. Intentionally.
  7. Aunty Lovina (feat. Patoranking)
Do you want latest songs?Join us on Telegram now!!!

Do you find Val9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *