Wizkid – Made In Lagos (Deluxe) [Album]

Nigerian singer and composer, Wizkid has delivered the edition of his melodious album termed “Made In Lagos (Deluxe) [Album].”

In October 2020, the original version of the album, which is his fourth studio album, was published. Justin Bieber’s remix of “Essence,” Tems, and Buju’s “Mood” are among the four (4) amazing and strong tracks on the “Made In Lagos (Deluxe) Album.”

The remixes for “Essence,” “Mood,” and “Steady” from the deluxe version of “Made In Lagos” were developed by P2J, and “Anoti” was produced by P.Priime.

Wizkid Made In Lagos (Deluxe) Album Tracklist

  1. Anoti
  2. Mood (Feat. Buju)
  3. Steady
  4. Essence (Remix) (Feat. Justin Bieber & Tems)
Do you want latest songs?Join us on Telegram now!!!

Do you find Val9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

Comments (1)
  1. Moses andrew

    1 year ago

    I love all ur song


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *