Veeiye – Young & Reckless EP

Veeiye, a versatile Nigerian singer, songwriter, and former Big Brother Naija contestant, publishes “Young & Reckless,” her highly anticipated debut extended play project.


The body of work, ‘Young & Reckless EP,’ contains four (4) amazing and excellent tunes featuring Laycon and Ladipoe.

Veeiye Young & Reckless EP Tracklist:

  1. Show
  2. No Time
  3. Forbidden Fruit (feat. Ladipoe)
  4. Do It
  5. Enter My Head (feat. Laycon).
Do you want latest songs?Join us on Telegram now!!!

Do you find Val9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *