Vector – Teslim (The Energy Still Lives in Me) EP

Teslim (The Energy Still Lives in Me) EP by Vector

Rapper, singer, and composer Vector, a remarkable talent from Nigeria, releases his magnificent album “Teslim (The Energy Still Lives in Me),” which is eagerly awaited.


Additionally, the 16-track “Teslim (The Energy Still Lives in Me)” album is incredible and has contributions from Wandecoal, Ladipoe, Erigga, Nasty C, Seun Kuti, GoodGirl LA, AO – Machine, Shado Chris, Cracker Mallo, Ichaba, and Milare.

Tracklist of Teslim (The Energy Still Lives in Me) Album by Vector Below:

  1. Vector – Introduction To TESLIM

  2. Vector – I Need You (feat. Ichaba & MILARE)

  3. Vector – Why Me

  4. Vector – You Don’t Know (feat. Erigga)

  5. Vector – Insomnia (feat. Cracker Mallo)

  6. Vector – Mercy (feat. Seyi Vibez)

  7. Vector – Soki Sombolo

  8. Vector – Greed: Jayson Graham Call (Clowns Skit)

  9. Vector – Clowns (feat. Ladipoe)

  10. Vector – Big Flexa (feat. AO – Machine)

  11. Vector – What’s That II (feat. Nasty C)

  12. Vector – Mama Maradona (feat. Wande Coal)

  13. Vector – Mami Wota (Iyemoja) (feat. Seun Kuti)

  14. Vector – Fefe (Ferrari) (feat. Shado Chris)

  15. Vector – My Name Choral Version


Do you find Val9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *