Follow us on Telegram now for the latest updates!
Follow us on Telegram now for the latest updates!

Uprightentertainment – ERHUMWU

ERHUMWU by Uprightentertainment

A phenomenal music platform and a well-established and organized music enterprise, Upright Entertainment just delivered a beautiful and heart-warming gospel mixtape tagged “ERHUMWU.”

Subsequently, this heart-rendering gospel compilation “ERHUMWU,” comprises mind-blowing gospel records delivered by various top-notch gospel music artists and ministers of different calibers.

To bring you this new mixtape, required a lot of work and dedication. To show your support, kindly stream and download the music as frequently as you can! We really appreciate your patience, and we hope you like the new song!

This wonderful piece of music is not one that you want to miss.

You could identify most of the songs from this session.

As you listen, please drop your comment below!



The Mix Track list:

1 Andrew Godwin Imela

2 Minister Guc Obinigwe

3 Moses Bliss Daddy Wey Dey Pamper

4 Florence Roland ERHUMWU

5 Mercy chinwo Oke Mmiri

6 Andrew Godwin Breathe Of Life

7 Steve Crown Ayaaaa

8 Florence Roland Ijesu Nogie

9 Nathaniel Bassey Ebenezer

10 MaAkua Fosua Victory Is Mine

11 Frankzuru Nation Do Me Well

Get New DJ Mixes

12 Felix Omoruyi Ekponmwen

13 Joe Praize Ft Mercy chinwo Come And See

Don't Miss Latest News!!!

Do you find Val9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *