Tidinz – 777 Billion EP (Album)

Tidinz – The Tidinz – 777 Billion EP (Album)Plug

Multi-talented indigenous rapper Tidinz comes through with the most anticipated project tagged “777 Billion EP”.

However, the new project ‘777 Billion’ EP comes with Five T.R.A.P-solid tracks and only guest features from the DMW rapper, Dremo.

Production treatment goes to Benjamz Beatz and Jesse The Beatmaker.

Tidinz – 777 Billion EP Tracklist

1. Road To Billions || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. High Sea || DOWNLOAD MP3 

3. Iron Head (Feat. Dremo) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

4. Diego || DOWNLOAD MP3 

5. The Plug || DOWNLOAD MP3 

Do you find Val9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.