Terry Apala – AARE EP (Album)

AARE EP (Album) by Terry Apala

Terry Apala a very popular sensational and naturally talented Nigerian music singer comes through with yet another brand new captivating album which he termed AARE.


AARE includes 11 astonishing songs in which he featured talented artists in the likes of; Duncan Mighty, MI Abaga, Rhitannata, PsychoYP, Ladipoe, Backroad Gee, Sheye Banks, and Motolan.


Terry Apala – AARE EP (Album) tracklist;

     1. Wetin (Duncan Mighty)

     2. Adis Ababa (MI Abaga,)

     3. AARE (Rhitannata)

     4. Lifestyle (PsychoYP)

     5. Skirt (Ladipoe)

     6. Give Up (Backroad Gee)

     7. Intro (Sheye Banks, and Motolan)

     8. Depression

     9. Not Over

     10. Trapala

     11. TGIF


Do you find Val9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.