Tems – If Orange Was A Place EP (Album)

Nigerian Award-winning songstress, Tems drops her awaited album titled “If Orange Was A Place EP (Album)”.


The ‘If Orange Was A Place EP’ is a collection of five (5) fantastic and powerful songs featuring Brent Faiyaz, an American vocalist.

The production is handled by Guilty Beatz and Jonah Christian. The tune was mixed and mastered by Spax.

  1. Crazy Tings
  2. Vibe out
  3. Found (feat. Brent Faiyaz)
  4. Replay
  5. Avoid Things

Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.