T.I Blaze – EL Major Album

EL Major Album by T.I Blaze Mp3 Zip

T.I. Blaze, a multi-talented Nigerian singer, composer, and performer, dazzles listeners with his stunning new album, “EL Major.”


So, this brand-new album, “EL Major,” has 13 tracks and features Bella Shmurda, Ladipoe, Camidoh, Skiibi, Fave, and Backroad Gee as guests.

Tracklist of EL Major Album by T.I Blaze Below:

  1. T.I Blaze – Good Life
  2. T.I Blaze – Benefit
  3. T.I Blaze – Yawa (feat. Backroad Gee)
  4. TI Blaze – Lock Up
  5. T.I Blaze – Far Away
  6. T.I BLAZE – Panic
  7. T.I Blaze – Vigure
  8. T.I Blaze – Play (feat. Fave)
  9. TI Blaze – Kilo (feat Skiibii)
  10. T.I BLAZE – Fire Down (feat. Camidoh)
  11. T.I BLAZE – Frenemies (feat. Ladipoe)
  12. T.I Blaze – My Life
  13. T.I BLAZE – Alone (feat. Bella Shmurda)

Do you find Val9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

Comments (2)
  1. Prince okc white

    2 months ago

    I love music and videos to download


  2. Prince okc white

    2 months ago

    It is the best music


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *