Speroachbeatz – Melodies Vol. 1 EP

Nigerian record producer and singer,  Speroachbeatz, has unlocked a new extended play album labeled “Melodies Vol.1.”


‘Melodies Vol. 1 EP,’ which collaborates with Davido, Peruzzi, Fireboy DML, Bad Boy Timz, Darkoo, R2Bees, Oxlade, Mayorkun, and BOJ, has a total of eight (8) tantalized and dope tunes.

 Speroachbeatz Melodies Vol. 1 EP Tracklist:

  1. Melodies (Feat. Fireboy DML)
  2. Yeh Yeh (Feat. Davido)
  3. A Vibe (Feat. R2bees)
  4. Do Me (Feat. Oxlade)
  5. Ready (Feat. Darkoo)
  6. No Pressure (Feat. Bad Boy Timz)
  7. Constantly (Feat. Mayorkun & Peruzzi)
  8. Eyes On You (Feat. Peruzzi & BOJ)
Do you want latest songs?Join us on Telegram now!!!

Do you find Val9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *