Shatta Wale – The Truth EP (Album)

The Truth EP (Album) by Shatta Wale

The “King Of African Dancehall,” Shatta Wale, a Grammy-winning Ghanaian music phenomenon, songwriter, and CEO of Shatta Movement Empire, has released a stunning album titled “The Truth EP.”


Shatta Wale – The Truth EP (Album) Tracklist:

     1. Shatta Wale – Mafia DOWNLOAD

     2. Shatta Wale – Higher DOWNLOAD

     3. Shatta Wale – For Where DOWNLOAD

     4. Shatta Wale – No Camera DOWNLOAD

     5. Shatta Wale – Never Sleep DOWNLOAD

     6. Shatta Wale – Keep Trying DOWNLOAD

     7. Shatta Wale – God Is My Gun DOWNLOAD 

     8. Shatta Wale – Walk Pon Dem DOWNLOAD

     9. Shatta Wale – Mina Mino Boys DOWNLOAD

     10. Shatta Wale – Dem No Fit Wait DOWNLOAD

     11. Shatta Wale – That’s My People DOWNLOAD

Do you want latest songs?Join us on Telegram now!!!

Do you find Val9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *