Artist Vault Records, Selebobo has launched his long-awaited project titled “Bobo Of Africa” EP.

The job “Bobo Of Africa” album clearly houses 7-songs with Tekno and Charass guest appearances.

Finally, assistance to production came from Ozedikus, Wisedon, and others.

Tracklist below;

1. Necessary (Mp3 Download)

2. Loyal (Mp3 Download)

3. Dey (Mp3 Download)

4. Dai Dia (feat. Tekno) (Mp3 Download)

5. Dis Love (Mp3 Download)

6. Take (Mp3 Download)

7. Kilode (feat. Charass) (Mp3 Download)