Sarkodie – Jamz Album (EP)

Jamz Album (EP) by Sarkodie

Sarkodie, a talented rapper, singer, and songwriter from Ghana, has finally released his much anticipated spectacular album, “Jamz.”


 This brand-new album, “Jamz,” has ten tracks and features BNXN, Black Sherif, Joeboy, Lojay, Kranium, Oxlade, King Promise, Cina Soul, Lojay, and Ink Boy as guests.

Tracklist of Jamz Album (EP) by Sarkodie Below:

  1. Sarkodie – Labadi (feat. King Promise)

  2. Sarkodie – She Bad (feat. Oxlade)

  3. Sarkodie – Confam

  4. Sarkodie – One Million Cedis (feat. Ink Boy)

  5. Sarkodie – Cougar (feat. Lojay)

  6. Sarkodie – Forever (feat. Kranium)

  7. Sarkodie – Over Me (feat. Cina Soul)

  8. Sarkodie – Hips Don’t Lie (feat. Joeboy)

  9. Sarkodie – Country Side (feat. Black Sherif)

  10. Sarkodie – Better Days (feat. BNXN (Buju)



Do you find Val9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *