Royal Entertainment – Praise & Worship (2022 Mixtape)

Praise & Worship (2022 Mixtape) by Royal Entertainment

Royal Entertainment, a well-known Nigerian talented DJ, has unleashed an electrifying gospel mixtape titled “Praise & Worship (2022 Mixtape).”


Convincingly, the song is another enduring and captivating hit song that will surely keep your mind going without a conclusion.

Music Selections:

1 CHIOMA Jesus Chioma Meh
2 Oluwasegun Ayomikun Wonders without Numbers
3 Vina Ernesto God you are Good
4 Jenn Arthur Timing Things Around
5 Mercy Chinwo Na You Dey Reign
6 SamsongTurn me Around
7 Jynthia j Gospel my Story is for your Glory
8 Frank Edwards The Grace Iyric
9 Seyi Oluwadare Sickness Destroyer
10 Sinach Dance in the Holy Ghost
11 Moses Bliss Taking care
12 Ada Ehi I Will Sing
13 Ministry Guc Obinigwe
14 Judikay you Grace
15 Nathaniel Bassey Exalted
16 Apphia Queenz Blow my Mind

Finally, listen and share your thoughts below!



Do you want latest songs?Join us on Telegram now!!!

Do you find Val9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *