Follow us on Telegram now for the latest updates!
Follow us on Telegram now for the latest updates!

Rexxie – Big Time (Album)

Big Time (Album) by Rexxie

Grammy award-winning heavyweight record producer and song composer from Nigeria, Rexxie has dished out a whole new music collection named “Big Time Album”.

Get New DJ Mixes
Get New DJ Mixes

This new music collection, “Big Time Album,” however, contains a total of 12 incredible tunes with guest appearances from Wizkid, Zlatan, Teni, Naira Marley, Skiibii, Zinoleesky, Lojay, L.A.X, and Runtown. Sarkodie, Ajebo Hustlers, Minz, Berri Tiga, Alpha-P, Azanti, Backroad Gee, and NSG are among the artists included.


Tracklist for Rexxie’s Big Time Album (EP) follows:

  1. Rexxie – Asiko (Big Time) (feat. Lojay)
  2. Rexxie – Call My Phone (feat. Ajebo Hustlers)
  3. Rexxie – Slow Whine (featt. Minz & Runtown)
  4. Rexxie – Dinero (feat. Alpha P & Azanti)
  5. Rexxie – Fallacy (feat. Teni & Sarkodie)
  6. Rexxie – Taka Oshi (feat. Berri Tiga)
  7. Rexxie – No More Condition (feat. Zinoleesky)
  8. Rexxie – Credit Score (feat. Zlatan & NSG)
  9. Rexxie – Abracadabra (feat. Naira Marley & Skiibii)
  10. Rexxie – Again (feat. Backroad Gee)
  11. Rexxie – Abracadabra (Remix) (feat. Wizkid, Naira Marley & Skiibii)

Don't Miss Latest News!!!

Do you find Val9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *