Freestyle (EP) is a studio album by Nigerian multi-talented artist, Rema.   It was released on June 19, 2019, through Mavin Records / Jonzing World.

The ‘Freestyle’ extended play (EP) houses 4-track with no assistance of any artist.

Meanwhile, the visual for ‘Lady’ and ‘Dumebi’ is still doing great on the YouTube streaming platform.

Rema Freestyle EP Tracklist:

  1. Boulevard
  2. American Love
  3. Spiderman
  4. Trap out the Submarine