Smart trending artist ”Rema” presents an EPCompilation” consisting of his favorite hit tracks for fans, hot songs released in 2019, and 2020.
Mavin and Jonzing World Starkid, Rema (aka Remmy boy) has a Compilation (Playlist) for his fans. This workstation houses 10 hot hit songs.

His 2019 hit single ‘Iron Man,’ which featured on Obama’s 2019 Summer playlist, is leading the way with 9 other hit songs.

Listen and share your thought below:


1. Iron Man (Download Here)

2. Beamer (Bad Boys) (Download Here)

3. Corny (Download Here)

4. Dumebi (Download Here)

5. Why (Download Here)

6. Lady (Download Here)

7. Alien (Download Here)

8. Woman (Download Here)

9. American Love (Download Here)

10. Ginger Me (Download Here)

Listen below:-

What do you think about this compilation?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments