PsychoYP – YPSZN3 EP (Album)

YPSZN3 EP (Album) by PsychoYP

Nigerian rapper PsychoYP, who has incredible skill, recently released his fascinating new album, “YPSZN3.”


Tracklist of YPSZN3 EP by PsychoYP Below:

PsychoYP – Intro

PsychoYP – Sinner

PsychoYP – Drop That Shit (feat. Swift & Kiiwii)

PsychoYP – Bando Diaries (feat. Odumodublvck)

PsychoYP – Ok, Alright (Feat. Alpha P)

PsychoYP – IC3 (Feat. BackRoad Gee & Zilla Oaks)

PsychoYP – Silent Mode

PsychoYP – My Country People, Haffa? (feat. JeriQ & Reeplay)

PsychoYP – Nigerian Man (Feat. YCee)

PsychoYP – Stronger (feat. Zlatan)

PsychoYP – Commitment Issues

PsychoYP – Relax

PsychoYP – Put It in Stone

PsychoYP – Scandalous (Feat. Barry Jhay)

PsychoYP – Dangerous World (feat. Azanti & OdumoduBlvck)



Do you find Val9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *