Praiz – None Like You ft Alikiba

None Like You by Praiz ft Alikiba

The Highly talented Nigerian Singer & Song composer Praiz featured Mavins singer and leading artist Ladipoe to come through with his Studio hit track dubbed “None Like You”  which is taken off his long-awaited 3rd studio album “Reckless“.


Praise Ugbede Adejo, better known by his stage name Praiz, has released his third studio album “Reckless,” which has been anticipated for months. 15 songs make up the project (8 collaborations and 7 singles). Waje, Ladipoe, Djodje, Jesse Jagz, Seun Kuti, Yemi Alade, Ricky Rich, Dani M, and Alikiba all contribute to the project.

Listen and share your thoughts below!



Do you find Val9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *