Portable – Ika Of Africa Album (EP)

Ika Of Africa Album (EP) by Portable

Portable, a wildly brilliant Nigerian street pop singer and CEO of Zeh Nation, has released his amazing debut album, “Ika Of Africa Album.”


Furthermore, the breathtaking “Ika Of Africa Album” is a 16-track play with no guest stars.

Tracklist of Ika Of Africa Album by Portable Below:

  1. Portable – Kosalabaro

  2. Portable – Apostle

  3. Portable – Plan B

  4. Portable – Agbara

  5. Portable – Wonmo

  6. Portable – Kayamanta

  7. Portable – Woto Woto

  8. Portable – Street ti Take Over

  9. Portable – Hello Baby

  10. Portable – Oluwa Where You Dey

  11. Portable – Ji Masun

  12. Portable – Get Money First

  13. Portable – Werey Alasho

  14. Portable – Ika

  15. Portable – Grateful

  16. Portable – Anonymous Eyon Pablo


Do you find Val9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

Comments (2)
  1. Fwesh

    2 months ago

    Nice album


  2. Dj ABG

    2 weeks ago

    Nice album I need to mix all dis songs


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *