Phyno – Something To Live For EP (Album)

Phyno, a Nigerian rapper and musician, releases “Something To Live For,” his long-awaited fourth studio album.


Olamide, Peruzzi, D Smoke, The Cavemen, Flavour, Jay Teazer, Pappy Kojo, Bee Pee, J’dess, and Anjulie all make appearances on the ‘Something To Live For Album.’

Phyno Something To Live For Album Tracklist:

  1. Winner
  2. Stacks
  3. Do You Wrong (feat. Olamide)
  4.  Chizoba (feat. The Cavemen)
  5.  I Do This (feat. D Smoke)
  6. Ghetto
  7. Belong To You (feat. Peruzzi)
  8. All The Smoke
  9. Onye Nwa
  10. No Love (feat. Jay Teazer)
  11. Paracetamol
  12. Ike Pentecost (feat. Flavour)
  13. BIA
  14. Love Me Right (feat. J’dess)
  15. Gold Medal (feat. Pappy Kojo & Beepee)
  16. Ain’t Nobody (feat. Anjulie)

Do you find Val9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.