PC Lapez – Heritage Album

“Heritage,” PC Lapez’s debut studio album, is out now on 2Nite Entertainment.


The ‘Heritage Album,’ featuring Flavour, Phyno, The Cavemen, Umu Obiligbo, and Wati, is out now.

The album was produced and guitared by Selebobo, PC Lapez, Masterkraft, Xtofa, and Fiokee.

 PC Lapez Heritage Album Tracklist:

  1. Ekene
  2. All Will Be Well (feat. The Cavemen)
  3. Better Woman (feat. Umu Obiligbo)
  4. Honey
  5. Money (feat. Selebobo)
  6. Abasi
  7. Obim [Remix] (feat. Flavour)
  8. Do It 
  9. Tingana (feat. Wati)
  10. Original
  11. Obodo Bu Igwe (feat.Flavour & Phyno)
  12. Okwa Gi (feat. Flavour)
  13. I Never See

Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.