Papisnoop – Versatile EP (Album)

Versatile EP (Album) by Papisnoop

Papisnoop multi-talented musician and songwriter delivers his long-awaited incredible album, “Versatile .”

The ‘ Versatile EP’ features PsychoYP, Lil5ive, JayBhad, and SuperWozzy on six (6) magnificent and dope tracks.


Papisnoop – Versatile EP (Album) tracklist:

     1. Doubt

     2. Para Dey

     3. All My Life

     4. History (PsychoYP)

     5. Dreams & Imagination (Lil5ive)

     6. Invoice (JayBhad & SuperWozzy)



Do you want latest songs?Join us on Telegram now!!!

Do you find Val9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *