Oxlade – Eclipse EP (Album)

Eclipse EP by Oxlade

Veteran Nigerian singer & songwriter, Oxlade has delivered his long-awaited studio project titled, “Eclipse“.


There are no guest appearances on the ‘Eclipse EP,’ which has four (4) terrific and solid compositions. Finally, all of the tunes on the album were created by DJ Coublon, a prolific hitmaker.

Oxlade Eclipse EP Tracklist:

  1. More
  2. Ojuju
  3. Pay Me
  4. Incomplete

Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.