Naira Marley – God’s Time Is The Best (GTTB) EP (Album)

God’s Time Is The Best (GTTB) EP (Album) by Naira Marley

Azeez Adeshina Sanyaolu, expertly known as Naira Marley, is an extremely gifted British-Nigerian vocalist and lyricist who is well known as the leader of his questionable fan base, “Marlians,” makes a presentation entrance into the stage with a marvelous collection labeled “God’s Time Is The Best (GTTB) EP.” 


Naira Marley – God’s Time Is The Best (GTTB) EP (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Naira Marley – Jo Dada DOWNLOAD

  2. Naira Marley – Ayewada DOWNLOAD

  3. Naira Marley –  Kojosese DOWNLOAD 

  4. Naira Marley – Modinat Kai DOWNLOAD

  5. Naira Marley – Montego Bay DOWNLOAD

  6. Naira Marley – Owo Ft. Mohbad DOWNLOAD

  7. Naira Marley – Melanin Ft Lil Kesh DOWNLOAD

  8. Naira Marley – Coming Ft. Busiswa DOWNLOAD

  9. Naira Marley – Excuse Moi Ft. MHD DOWNLOAD

  10. Naira Marley – Odun Ft. Zinolessky DOWNLOAD

  11. Naira Marley – Happy Ft. Mayorkun DOWNLOAD

  12. Naira Marley – First Time In America DOWNLOAD

  13. Naira Marley – No panties Ft. Jada Kingdom DOWNLOAD

  14. Naira Marley – Drink Alcohol like its water Ft. Chivv & Diquenza DOWNLOAD



Do you find Val9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

Comments (3)
  1. Daniel

    4 months ago

    Gttb is really the best 😎😎😎😎😎


  2. Alabi

    4 months ago

    DJ mazkaey.gemaill .com


  3. Ejiola 6090

    3 months ago



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.