Mayorkun – Back In Office EP (Album)

Mayorkun, the Nigerian singer and Mayor Of Africa, has released “Back In Office,” his long-awaited sophomore album.


Jay Jay with Kabza De Small and DJ Maphorisa, Holy Father with Victony, Feel Am with Flavour, No Strings Attached with Joeboy, and Desire with Gyakie are among the twelve (12) fantastic and exceptional tracks on the ‘Back In Office Album.’

Mayorkun Back In Office Album Tracklist:

  1. Soldier Boy
  2. Back In Office
  3. Freedom
  4. Let Me Know
  5. Desire (feat. Gyakie)
  6. No String Attached (feat. Joeboy)
  7. Holy Father (feat. Victony)
  8. Nakupenda
  9. Feel Am (feat. Flavour)
  10. Piece Of Mind
  11. Jay Jay (feat. DJ Maphorisa & Kabza De Small)
  12. Oluwa
Do you want latest songs?Join us on Telegram now!!!

Do you find Val9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *