Fierce Nation Entertainment act, Laycon hit the scene with a new track named, “Want You Back” featuring Dr Dolor Entertainment act, Teni, taken off his new project tagged, “Shall We Begin” Album.

The new album, “Shall We Begin” is a 12 tracks project which features the following artists; Mayorkun, Joeboy, Terri, and others.

Listen and share your thoughts below: