Laycon – Verified ft. Mayorkun

Verified by Laycon & Mayorkun

Fierce Nation Entertainment act, Laycon has unveiled an amazing track called, “Verified” featuring DMW star, Mayorkun, taken off his new project tagged, “Shall We Begin” Album.


The new album, “Shall We Begin” is a 12 tracks project which features the following artists; Mayorkun, Joeboy, Terri, and others.

Listen and download below:



Do you find Val9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.