Laycon – I Am Laycon (The Original Soundtrack) Album

Nigerian rapper and winner of BBNaija Season 5, Laycon,  drops his wonderful sophomore album, “I Am Laycon (The Original Soundtrack).”


‘I Am Laycon (The Original Soundtrack) Album’ has ten (10) solid and impressive records uniting with solely Soundz.

I Am Laycon (The Original Soundtrack) Album Tracklist:

  1. Filthy Intro
  2. B. B. W
  3. Monrovia Hf-531
  4. Selfish
  5. Drunk in love (feat. soundz).
  6. Underrate
  7. Ride
  8. Angry birds
  9. Love and Light
  10. Dues

Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.