Super- talented Nigerian music maestro, Larry Gaaga released another smashed record titled ”Abeg ”.

The track was taken off his recently released album collection titled ”Rattle Snake” consisting of 8 solid single with amazing features.

The massive new record, ”Abeg ” features a super- talented Nigerian singers, Uzikwendu, Magnito, Zoro, and Slow Dog who did justice to the track.

Listen and share your thought below: