Kizz Daniel – Barnabas EP (Album)

Kizz, the CEO of Flyboy Inc. Daniel finally releases his long-awaited extended play effort, “Barnabas.”


The ‘Barnabas EP,’ his fourth studio album, has seven (7) great songs, including Oshe by The Cavemen and Skin by German rapper Kelyvn Colt.

The production is handled by Blaisebeatz, Reward Beatz, Young Jon, Roc Legion, Philkeyz, and DJ Coublon.

Kizz Daniel Barnabas EP Tracklist:

  1. Pour Me Water
  2. Addict
  3. Eh God (Barnabas)
  4. Oshe (feat. The Caveman)
  5. Burn
  6. Lie
  7. Skin (feat. Kelyvn Colt)

Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.