Eastern Conference is a studio album by an amazing Nigerian singer and songwriter Kcee, released on 5 April 2019.

The ‘Eastern Conference’ album houses 10-track featuring appearances from Nigerian comedians Ajebo and Acapella.

“Eastern Conference” was released under Five Star Music, distributed by Jungle Entertainment Ventures.


  1. Intro (feat. Ajebo & Acapella)
  2. Onye Chimere Eze
  3. Doh Doh Doh
  4. Yahwey Yahweh
  5. Idi Ok
  6. Enyimba
  7. Nwanne Na Nwanne
  8. Oh My Baby
  9. Ndi’Oma
  10. Echi Di Ime