Jaywon Ft. Keke Ogungbe – Aje

Aje song by Jaywon Ft. Keke Ogungbe ( Mp3 Download)

Jaywon Ft. Keke Ogungbe – Aje
Jaywon Ft. Keke Ogungbe – Aje

Next world music pioneer, Jaywon is teaming up with Keke Ogungbe on the song “Aje.”


The album “Aje,” produced by Irockclassic, is taken from his new project, “Aje” mixtape released some hours earlier.

The mixtape “Aje” is compiled with 10-track solids featuring Umu Obiligbo, Danny S, Barry Jhay, Phyno, Zlatan, Magnito, and others.

Listen and share your thought below:



Do you want latest songs?Join us on Telegram now!!!

Do you find Val9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *