Next World Boss, and serial hit-maker Recordings, Jaywon released a new project called “Aje” (The Mixtape).

Jaywon’s new album Aje “(The Mixtape) therefore houses 10-track guest appearances from Save Fame, Zlatan, Lyta, Barry Jhay, Phyno, Magnito, IDYL, Danny S, Qdot, Keke Ogungbe, DMC Ladida, Alijiita, and Umu Obiligbo.

Production credit from serial hitmakers such irockclassic, Blaq Jerzee, Soularge, Don Adah, Tefa, Phynest, and Xsmile.

Listen and share your thought below:

1. Saro | Download Here

2. Inside Life (feat. Umu Obiligbo) | Download Here

3. Away (feat. Alijiita) | Download Here

4. Irin Ajo Ife (feat. Dmc Ladida) | Download Here

5. Aje (feat. Keke Ogungbe) | Download Here

6. Ability | Download Here

7. One Call (feat. Idyl & Savefame) | Download Here

8. Family (feat. Q.Dot, Danny S & Savefame) | Download Here

9. Aje (feat. Barry Jhay & Lyta) [Remix] | Download Here

10. Aje Wazobia (feat. Phyno, Zlatan & Magnito) [Remix] | Download Here