Ifé – Sunset and Paragraphs EP (Album)

Ifé, a multi-talented Nigerian-born singer and songwriter, has launched her long-awaited opus, “Sunset and Paragraphs.”


Ifé has worked with a number of well-known Nigerian and international musicians. Among them are Umu Obiligbo from Burkina Faso, Smarty from Burkina Faso, Unchained XL from New Zealand, DJ Koffi from the United Kingdom, and many more.

“Sunset and Paragraphs,” her new debut album, contains 13 great tunes with features from Smarty.

Ifé Sunset and Paragraphs EP (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Submarine
  2. Okwudili
  3. Zelu
  4. Iloabuchi
  5. Mama
  6. So In Love
  7. Extraordinary Girl
  8. I Love Africa (feat. Smarty)
  9. Igbo Kunie
  10. Chekeleke
  11. Nwanne
  12. 1967 (Ife Melu)
  13. Nwanyi

Do you find Val9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.