Music act Tope Alabi new superb “Hymnal Vol. 1” Album is out

Gospel notable vocalist/serve, Tope Alabi comes through with an inspiring and motivational song tagged ”Hymnal Vol 1”.

Tope Alabi’s most current song, “Hymnal Vol. 1” Album houses 8 solid tracks which include Jesus Ore Otito, Loro Lero Ati Ni’se, Baba Eleda Laja, Eyin Oluwa Halleluyah, Aso M A fun Lau, Lae La O Ma Bo Oluwa, Oluwa Anu Re Duro.

Created by @dekunleoniyo.

Tracklist Below:-


  1. Tope Alabi – Lae La O Ma Bo Oluwa – DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Tope Alabi – Loro Lero Ati Nise – DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Tope Alabi – Oluwa, Anu Re Duro – DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Tope Alabi – Kosi’bi Ti’mole Re Kode – DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Tope Alabi – Jesu Ore Otito – DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Tope Alabi – Eyin Oluwa Halleluyah – DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Tope Alabi – Ba Eleda Laja – DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Tope Alabi – Aso Mi A Funfun Lau – DOWNLOAD MP3

What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments