[Full Album] Timaya – Gratitude

[Full Album] Timaya – Gratitude

The album ”Gratitude” is the studio album by Nigerian dancehall singer and songwriter, Timaya. Which will be released sooner.


The album “Gratitude” features the likes of some amazing and talented artists, its compiled with 9-tracks.

With production credits from a few and other talented record producers.

Tracklist Below:-

  1. Local N Bougie – DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Don Dada – DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Something Must To Kill A Man – DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. The Light – DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Buru – DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Born To Win – DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. I Can’t Kill My Self – DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. No Limit – DOWNLOAD MP3

What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments


Do you find Val9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.