Multi-talented music act Godwin Moemeke as known by his stage name Skiddo comes through with an anticipated EP tagged“POPS (Power Of Pure Sound“.

Skiddo’s new work, “POPS” EP contains 6 tracks and also has a guest appearance of an amazing artist B Clean on the track.

The EP guarantees top-notch production from Wizzypro and RealKamelion.

Tracklist Below:-

  1. Skiddo – Born Great – DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Skiddo – Bring D Dance – DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Skiddo ft. B Clean – Bedroom Neighbour – DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Skiddo – Allow – DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Skiddo – Sugar Vanilla – DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Skiddo – Wake Up – DOWNLOAD MP3

What do you think about this EP?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments