Magnito has just dropped an amazing smashed masterpiece track titled “Bars & Lamba

The album ”Bars and Lamba”  consists of five tracks with features from Zlatan, Umu Obiligbo, and Ninety.

Tracklists Below:-

  1. Magnito – Ohema (feat. Ninety) – DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Magnito – Riches – DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Magnito – Ungrateful (feat. Umu Obiligbo, Ninety) – DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Magnito – Something Must Kill A Man (feat. Ninety) – DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Magnito – Sunday (feat. Zlatan, Ninety) – DOWNLOAD MP3

What do you think about this EP:

Drop your comment here.