Your wonderful producer beatmaker DJ Yk finally released his December to Remember EP. Enjoy it to the fullest.

This amazing Project consists of 5 (tracks).

Tracklist Below:-

  1. DJ YK – KPK (We Mueve) – DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. DJ YK – Mortal Dance IT – DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. DJ YK – Masadance – DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. DJ YK – Weyrey Dance – DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. DJ YK – Dance It All – DOWNLOAD MP3

What do you think about this EP?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments