Fiokee – Man EP (Album)

Man EP (Album) by Fiokee

Fiokee, a great multi-talented Nigerian singer, songwriter, and producer, returns with a brand new incredible album tagged “Man”


The “Man EP” features talented musicians in the likes of; Peruzzi, Layydo, T-Classic, Jean, Alex, Yemi Alade, The Cavemen, Nosa, Ada Ehi, D-Black, Sefa, Vector, Maua Sama, Lirical, Ric Hassani, Klem, Umu Obiligbo, Nelson Freitas, Masterkraft, Guchi, Kelvyn Boy, Bella Shmurda, Chike, Gyakie.

It’s less wonders it is such a powerful album.

Fiokee – Man EP (Album) tracklist:

     1. You Bad (Peruzzi, Layydo)

     2. Good Time (T-Classic, Jean, Alex)

     3. I Cannot (Yemi Alade)

     4. Nne (The Cavemen)

     5. Goodness & Mercy (Nosa, Ada Ehi)

     6. Dance (D-Black, Sefa, Vector)

     7. Forever (Maua Sama, Lirical)

     8. Be a man (Ric Hassani, Klem)

     9. Kelewa (Umu Obiligbo)

     10. Smooth Operator (Nelson Freitas, Masterkraft)

     11. Number One (Guchi, Kelvyn Boy)

     12. Personal (Bella Shmurda)

     13. Koni Koni (Simi & Oxlade)

     14. Follow You (Chike, Gyakie)




Do you want latest songs?Join us on Telegram now!!!

Do you find Val9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *