Erigga – The Lost Boy EP (Album)

The Lost Boy EP (Album) by Erigga

Multi-talented top-chart Nigerian award-winning singer and songwriter, Erigga approaches the music section with an interesting EP labeled “The Lost Boy EP.”


Erigga – The Lost Boy EP (Album) Tracklist:


1.Erigga – PTSD Ft. Odumodublvck DOWNLOAD

2.Erigga – Ballads Of A Lost Boy (Word Poetry) DOWNLOAD

3.Erigga – How Many Gyal Ft. Yuang DOWNLOAD

4.Erigga – The Lost Boy Ft. Yuang & Jay Teaser DOWNLOAD

5.Erigga – A Girl Called Grace Ft. Jay Teaser DOWNLOAD

6.Erigga – Lit Ft. Psycho YP DOWNLOAD

7.Erigga – Perfect Timing Ft. JeriQ DOWNLOAD

8.Erigga – Cotton Candy Ft. Meph DOWNLOAD

9.Erigga – Broke Or Rich Ft. Jay Teaser DOWNLOAD

10.Erigga – L With V’s (Louis Vuitton) DOWNLOAD

11.Erigga – Inshallah Ft. Ebi DOWNLOAD

12.Erigga – Family Ties Ft. Oga Network DOWNLOAD

13.Erigga – Vawulence DOWNLOAD



Do you find Val9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *