Former Big Brother Naija winner and music act Efe combines with M.O on a new amazing project tagged “No Boundaries“.

This is a project that contains (7) Seven tracks.

Tracklist Below:-

  1. Efe x M.O – Everyday – DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Efe x M.O ft. Ria Sean – For Days – DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Efe x M.O – Grateful – DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Efe x M.O ft. SweetGz – Only Way – DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Efe x M.O ft. Terry Apala & Tropical – Know Me – DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Efe x M.O ft. Mirabel – Chosen One – DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Efe x M.O ft. Philkeyz & Yam – Bother Nobody – DOWNLOAD MP3

What do you think about this song?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments