Nigerian record producer, E-Kelly visited the scene with a new track named ‘Confetti.’

On this record, E-Kelly combined efforts with the Afro-Pop duo, Boybreed, and Minz as they make the record a masterpiece.

However, E-Kelly’s new song ‘Confetti’ is part of his debut project ‘No Secrets‘ EP which features Mr Eazi, Joeboy, Boybreed, King Perryy, and Minz.

Listen below: