Don Wura – Obaniwura EP (Album)

Obaniwura EP (Album) by Don Wura

Don Wura has finally released his long-awaited magnificent album with the caption Obaniwura.


Obaniwura EP delivered by Don Wura contains eight (8) solid hit jams that you wouldn’t like to miss.

He featured naturally talented artists that added flavor to these incredible tunes.

These artists are the likes of; Ayanfe Viral, Small Doctor, Oladips, Idowest, Jargokush, Diamond Jimma, as well as Bella Shmurda, along with Destiny Boy and 2Tboyz.

Don Wura – Obaniwura EP (Album) tracklist:

     1. Steady

     2. Bula (Oladips)

     3. Ashe (Ayanfe Viral)

     4. Transfer (Small Doctor)

     5. Yo! (Bella Shmurda,Idowest)

     6. Set Awon Tani (Jargokush,Idowest)

     7. Talo Ni Kopor (Destiny Boy,2Tboyz)

     8. Love is a beautiful thing (Diamond Jimma)


Do you find Val9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.