Music act D3AN released an anticipated project tagged “H3AT EP“.

The project consists of Five (5) amazing tracks and also features prolific music acts like SikiDJ TunezFlashDPHLOWZShaydee.

Tracklist Below:-

  1. D3AN ft. SiKi – Bluff – DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. D3AN ft. DJ Tunez & Flash – Too Much Remix – DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. D3AN – 201020 – DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. D3AN ft. DPHLOWZ – Deja Vu – DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. D3AN ft. DJ Tunez & Shaydee – BMS – DOWNLOAD MP3

What do you think about this song?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments