Crayon – Cray Cray (EP)

Crayon – So Fine (Prod. BabyFresh

“Cray Cray (EP)” is the studio project of the newest artist Mavins Records, Crayon which was released on July 12th, 2019.


The album houses songs like; So Fine, Unusual, Bamiloke, Gock Am, Confidence, and Aye O. “Cray Cray” is a six-track project in which production credits and features from the in-house producer, Babyfresh.

This Afrobeat EP is the next level of vibe, it will wow you just like Rema did. The Crayvolution Begins!

Download and Enjoy!


1. So Fine ( Mp3 Download )

2. Unusual  ( Mp3 Download )

3. Bamiloke  ( Mp3 Download )

4. Confidence  ( Mp3 Download)

5. Gock Am    ( Mp3 Download )

6. Aye O        ( Mp3 Download )



Do you find Val9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.